Pirate by-election 2017 Results

Due to vacancies left at the 2017 Congress we held an election for a position on the Dispute Resolution Committee and the role of Deputy President. 180 out of a possible 1,344 full members voted.

Deputy President: John Edward Philip Jeffery
Dispute Resolution Committee: Liam Pomfret

The full breakdown of results can be found on the Party’s voting server for a short time, including raw JSON data.

The software used is Oyster, a free and open source voting system.